Skip to content

Contact Us

We invite you to contact us with questions, ideas, newsflashes, and suggestions to help us in our mission to advance women’s rights. Working together, we can build a stronger, united front to advocate for women in Rhode Island.


Carolyn Mark, President and Kent County Chapter Chair

Laura Costa, Membership Vice President

Shandi Hanna, Action Vice President

Lisa Ariosto, Treasurer

Robin Dionne, Secretary and Legislative Committee Chair

Dawn Euer, South County/Newport Chair

Sarah Fox, At-Large Member

Our mailing address:
Rhode Island NOW
P.O. Box 8413
Warwick, Rhode Island 02888

%d bloggers like this: